Skip to main content
The Owl House - Specials (2022)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Owl House - SpecialsPaused: The Owl House - Specials
Poster Image
Rated: 8.817 out of 10 with 1118 votes.
An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 40 8.817 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Luz Noceda (voice)
Eda Clawthorne (voice)
King / Hooty (voice)
Lilith (voice)
TV Network:Disney Channel
Alternative Titles:La Casa Búho, Het Huis van de Uil, A Casa da Coruja, The Owl House - A Casa da Coruja, Willkommen Im Haus Der Eulen, Casa Búho, Luz à Osville, בית הינשוף, アウルハウス, 아울 하우스, Het Huis van de Uil, Sowi Dom, 奇幻猫头鹰小屋, Baykuş Evi, 奇幻貓頭鷹小屋, Будинок сови, Disney's The Owl House, Disney The Owl House, Nhà Cú
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 28, 2022
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:40
Genres:Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy, Action & Adventure
Season Poster
Season: 0
40 Episodes from Jan 10, 2020 until May 28, 2022
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
# Title Watched Air Date Download Info
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
The Owl House - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2