Skip to main content
SPY x FAMILY - Season 1 (2022)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: SPY x FAMILY - Season 1Paused: SPY x FAMILY - Season 1
Poster Image
Rated: 8.698 out of 10 with 590 votes.
Master spy Twilight is the best at what he does when it comes to going undercover on dangerous missions in the name of a better world. But when he receives the ultimate impossible assignment—get married and have a kid—he may finally be in over his head! Not one to depend on others, Twilight has his work cut out for him procuring both a wife and a child for his mission to infiltrate an elite private school. What he doesn't know is that the wife he's chosen is an assassin and the child he's adopted is a telepath!
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 12 8.698 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Loid Forger (voice)
Anya Forger (voice)
Yor Forger (voice)
Franky Franklin (voice)
Sylvia Sherwood (voice)
Henry Henderson (voice)
Narrator (voice)
TV Network:TV Tokyo, AT-X, TV Aichi, TVQ, TV Osaka, TV Setouchi, TV Hokkaido
Alternative Titles:SPY×FAMILY, 间谍家家酒, Spy X Family, SPYxFAMILY, מרגל x משפחה, Spy X Family, スパイファミリー, SPY×FAMILY, SPYxFAMILY, Spy Family, 간첩 가족, 스파이×패밀리, 스파이 패밀리, SPY X FAMILY 間諜家家酒, 間諜家家酒, Сім’я шпигуна, Шпигун × Сім’я, SPY×FAMILY, Spy × Family, Gia Đình Điệp Viên
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jun 25, 2022
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:12
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Action & Adventure
Season Poster
Season: 1
12 Episodes from Apr 09, 2022 until Jun 25, 2022
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
SPY x FAMILY - Season List:
Season 1